naïve to cultured

with eyes open wide

So you might be wondering…

Scottish farm girl walking along a trail where Wordsworth wrote some of his poetry, 1950. Read more: Scotland: Vintage Photos From a Unique Northern Land | LIFE.com http://life.time.com/history/scotland-vintage-photos-from-a-unique-northern-land/#ixzz3FIS3iZkB

…where have I been?

Well, since this blog is just something I keep up with in my spare time, sometimes life just doesn’t give us any spare time. Am I right? Phew. It’s been a busy month or two.

I’m not writing to say, “I’m back to posting multiple times per week!” But in case you do kinda sorta follow me semi-regularly, I want you to know that I haven’t fallen off the blog-o-sphere. I’m starting to get  my spare time back and will continue contributing here when possible.

Hope you stick around! Or not, actually, since I really could care less how many “followers” this blog has. I post things for me, so that I have a journal that I can look back on to see what was important to me at different times of my life. I have a terrible memory, so I gotta keep up with this all somehow… but I’m so happy if you want to join in on the fun too! The stuff I share is pretty cool, if you ask me. 🙂

What's your opinion?

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
Follow on Bloglovin
Follow naïve to cultured on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blast from the Past

Goodreads

